Business Services Contact Information

Rob Young
Vice President for Finance & Administration
(937) 327-7009
youngr11@culturalworld.net
Recitation Hall 203


Associate Director of Conferencing Services
(937) 327-7009
Recitation Hall 203

Noah Lamb
Assistant Vice President for Finance & Administration/Controller
(937) 327-6310
lambn@culturalworld.net
Recitation Hall 304

Trevor Hoberty
Business Operations Coordinator
(937) 327-7327
hobertyt@culturalworld.net
Recitation Hall 304

General Accounting

Andy Nichols
Associate Controller & Director of Accounting
(937) 327-6386
nicholse@culturalworld.net
Recitation Hall 304

  • General accounting operations, 银行, internal and external audits, completing annual financial reporting, responsible for accounting areas, including accounts payable, cash management, endowment/investment accounting

Lisa Zimmerman
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(937) 327-7004
Fax: (937) 327-6305
lzimmerman@culturalworld.net
Recitation Hall 308

  • Payment/Invoicing processing for University goods and services, expense reimbursements, 1099 tax form, vendor creation, payment requests, travel expense reimbursements, independent contractor agreements, W9 forms

工资

Emily Rhoads
工资 Coordinator
(937) 327-7498
rhoadse@culturalworld.net
Recitation Hall 304

Office of Student Accounts

Kelli Wyer
Student Accounts Coordinator
(937) 327-7025
wyerk@culturalworld.net
Recitation Hall First Floor

  • Student Account operations, 1098T processing, system updates for student billing, reporting and self-service functions, business relationships with students, employees and community members


Student Accounts Assistant
Recitation Hall First Floor

  • Student payments, payment plan setup, student and parent inquiries about account balances and payments

Purchasing


Director of Purchasing
(937) 327-6307
Fax: (937) 327-6305
Recitation Hall 308

  • Office Supplies and Equipment, Furniture, Bid Procedures/Questions, Purchase Orders and Requisitions, Change Orders, Vendor Questions or Disputes, Budget Planning, Material Management

      Mail Services

      Michael Lindeman
      Mailroom Coordinator
      (937) 327-6322
      lindemanm@culturalworld.net
      Recitation Hall Basement

      • Employee mail, student mail, copy center, packages

      Olivia Clos
      Mailroom Assistant
      (937) 327-6322
      closo@culturalworld.net
      Recitation Hall Basement

      Material Management


      Warehouse Coordinator
      (937) 327-7399
      Fax: (937) 327-6305
      2warehouse@culturalworld.net
      Physical Plant, Warehouse

      • Stationary supplies, warehouse supplies, surplus equipment and furniture, central receiving/shipping

      Tom Larger
      Delivery Driver
      largert@culturalworld.net
      Recitation Hall Basement

      Auxiliary Services

      University Bookstore

      Amy Dalton
      经理
      (937) 327-7457
      daltona@culturalworld.net
      Student Center

      Dining Services

      Aaron Watson
      General 经理
      (937) 327-6160
      watsona5@culturalworld.net
      Student Center

      Related Services

      Facilities Management

      Dan McDermitt
      Director of Facilities Management
      (937) 327-7390
      mcdermittd@culturalworld.net
      Physical Plant, Room 104A

       

      Back to top